Station No. 4


Station No. 4, located at 830 E. 11th Ave in Salt Lake City boasts one of the most exquisite views of Salt Lake City from the Northeast bench,
It houses one company with four crew members per platoon. The station utilizes a ladder truck and an engine, depending on the emergency.
It primarily services the area starting at City Creek Park on the west, moving to the north border of Salt Lake City, adjacent to Davis County (by Rudy’s Flat), abutting Salt Lake County to the East, and ending at pockets around 100 S., half-way through the University of Utah Campus.
Residents within Station No. 4’s service area are represented by City Council District No. 3 Chris Wharton.